Profile Id : f4070063

Name : <Login to view>
Email : <Login to view>
Mobile : <Login to view>
Father's Name : Bharatbhai Govindbhai
Native Place: Nikora,Bharuch
Age / Height : 32 Yrs, 5'7'' (1.70 mts)
Last Login : 19-Jan-2020 14:23:02
Gender : Groom
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Prajapati
Marital Status : Divorced
Profile Created For : Self

Let other know about you:

I am very simple and compassionate by nature, I had completed my education from sardar patel university with in Organic Chemistry, i am working in Firmenich aromatic india pvt ltd at Dahej location in R&D pilot plant. Total 7 years of experience in the field of chemical industry. I am family loving person and coming from middle class family so my expectation is limited but i am trendy in nature and always try to upgrade my self for current scenario of culture.

Basics & Lifestyle

Marital Status : Divorced
Body Type : Average
Height : 5'7'' (1.70 mts)
Physical Status : Normal
Profile Created For : Self
Highest Degree : M.Sc
Occupation : Others
Mother Tongue : Gujarati
Complexion : WheatishBrown
Weight : 73
Blood Group : O+
Diet : Vegetarian
Smoke : No
Drink : No

Religious / Social & Astro Background

Time of Birth : 12:50AM
Caste : Prajapati
Date of Birth : 1989-05-31
Place of Birth : Hansot
Religion : Hindu
Sub Caste : Gujjar
Raasi : Meen

Contact Details


Address <Login to view>
Phone :
Alternate Mobile :
Parents Address :
Suitable Time :

Social Info

Linkedin Profile :
Facebook Profile :

Education & Career

Education Details

School : Panchsheel High School,Vadodara
College : V.P & R.P.T.P Science college,sardar patel university
Graduation Degree : in chemistry
Other Graduation :
Post Graduate College : Department of chemistry,sardar patel university
Post Graduate Degree : in Organic chemistry
Other PG Degree :
More About Academic Qualification :

Occupation / Career Info

Work Status: R&D Pilot Plant Chemist at Firmenich Aromatic india pvt ltd.
Name of Organization : Firmenich Aromatic India pvt ltd Dahej Industrial zone. Gujarat.
Annual Income : 5.3
Total years of Experience : 7
More About Occupation :
More About Professional Qualification :

Family Details

Family Values : Moderate
Family Type : Joint Family
Family Status : Middle class
Family Income : 500000
Father's Name : Bharatbhai Govindbhai
Father's Job : Retired
Mother's Name : Mayaben Bharatbhai
Mother's Job : Housewife
About Brother : Nikunj bharatbhai prajapati
About Sister : Shital jatinkumar gujjar
Native : Nikora,Bharuch
Living with Parents : Yes

About Family

we are from middle class happy family,we are respected each other and living in joint family,My sister is married at village Rajpardi,My brother having engaged.

Desired Partner Preference

Age : - Yrs to 32 Yrs
Marital Status : Divorced
Body Type : Average
Complexion : WheatishBrown
Height From : 5'7'' (1.70 mts)
Height To :
Diet : Vegetarian
Kujadosham / Manglik : No
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Prajapati
Mother Tongue : Gujarati
Education : Any Bachelor or Master
Occupation : Others
State : Gujarat

Required details about Life Partner

I am looking partner who is kindly by nature and caring and maintain relationship and understand important and support any kind of situation of life. I would like person who is ready to live in joint family because i am family loving person.

View User Photos

Advertise With Us

Send us about your business details that you want everyone to know.

We will help you in reaching broader audience

Create Own Matrimonial Biodata