Join ShaadiAapki.com... Free Matrimonial Free Biodata with Counselling Support

Profile Id : dbfcf682

Name : <Login to view>
Email : <Login to view>
Mobile : <Login to view>
Father's Name : Lt. mr Nirmal Kumar
Native Place: Betul, MP
Age / Height : 30 Yrs, 5'5'' (1.65 mts)
Last Login : 31-Jan-2020 09:33:54
Gender : Groom
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Bania
Marital Status : NeverMarried
Profile Created For : Self

Let other know about you:

I have done my Bachelor's degree in pharma and masters in research, currently working in private sector in a Media House as a Research Manager in Bangalore. A popular Author by passion, an avid book reader, I love traveling and having dream to roam around the world with my partner.

Basics & Lifestyle

Marital Status : NeverMarried
Body Type : Average
Height : 5'5'' (1.65 mts)
Physical Status : Normal
Profile Created For : Self
Highest Degree : B.Pharma
Occupation : Manager
Mother Tongue : Hindi-MP
Complexion : Wheatish
Weight : 63
Blood Group : AB+
Diet : NonVegetarian
Smoke : No
Drink : No

Religious / Social & Astro Background

Time of Birth :
Caste : Bania
Date of Birth : 1990-03-31
Place of Birth :
Religion : Hindu
Sub Caste : Rauniyar
Raasi :

Contact Details

Basics

Address <Login to view>
Phone :
Alternate Mobile :
Parents Address :
Suitable Time :

Social Info

Linkedin Profile :
Facebook Profile :

Education & Career

Education Details

School :
College : BMCPER, INDORE
Graduation Degree : B. Pharma
Other Graduation :
Post Graduate College : Clini India, Hyderabad
Post Graduate Degree : Diploma in research
Other PG Degree :
More About Academic Qualification :

Occupation / Career Info

Work Status: Research Manager
Name of Organization :
Annual Income : 5.5 Lac
Total years of Experience : 4.5
More About Occupation :
More About Professional Qualification :

Family Details

Family Values : Moderate
Family Type : Nuclear Family
Family Status :
Family Income :
Father's Name : Lt. mr Nirmal Kumar
Father's Job :
Mother's Name : Mrs. Rajkumari Gupta
Mother's Job : Housemaker
About Brother : I have 2 elder brothers, both happily married
About Sister : I have 2 sisters, both happily married
Native : Betul, MP
Living with Parents :

About Family

My family is having modern thinking and believing life is what you make it. They are very open minded.

Desired Partner Preference

Age : 25 Yrs to 28 Yrs
Marital Status : NeverMarried
Body Type :
Complexion : Fair
Height From : 5'1'' (1.55 mts)
Height To : 5'4'' (1.63 mts)
Diet :
Kujadosham / Manglik : No
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Gupta
Mother Tongue : Hindi
Education : Any Bachelor or Master
Occupation :
State : Any State

Required details about Life Partner

Looking for a well educated girl who understands the family values and having some career goals. I need someone who treat me as friend and share same taste of life together

View User Photos

No Photos Uploaded Yet

Advertise With Us

Send us about your business details that you want everyone to know.

We will help you in reaching broader audience

Create Own Matrimonial Biodata