Join ShaadiAapki.com... Free Matrimonial Free Biodata with Counselling Support

Profile Id : c657e3b2

Name : <Login to view>
Email : <Login to view>
Mobile : <Login to view>
Father's Name : Satish Patil
Native Place: Sangli
Age / Height : 29 Yrs, 5'3'' (1.60 mts)
Last Login : 30-Jul-2020 16:17:42
Gender : Bride
Religion : Jain
Caste : Patil
Marital Status : NeverMarried
Profile Created For : Self

Let other know about you:

I'm a passionate, self made and independent woman. I consider myself humble, quiet and cultural. I'm an empath, who senses and feels things deeply. I am a curious explorer, deep thinker and value gentleness and humility. Intimate, vulnerable and meaningful conversations lift my heart. It's often the little things that turn mountains for me. I prefer a simple living and high thinking lifestyle. Honesty, love, compassion and service to others are the values that matter the most to me. I graduated as an ETC engineer, with distinction from Pune university. But, my quest to make a difference at the grassroots level - especially in the education sector has led me to explore life in an integrated manner and pursue my career as an unconventional teacher. And I would like to continue to work in this profession even after marriage. I am not into cooking, so it would be nice to have a partner who complements me in this aspect.

Basics & Lifestyle

Marital Status : NeverMarried
Body Type : Slim
Height : 5'3'' (1.60 mts)
Physical Status : Normal
Profile Created For : Self
Highest Degree : B.E/B.Tech
Occupation : Teacher
Mother Tongue : Marathi
Complexion : Fair
Weight : 44
Blood Group : O+
Diet : Vegetarian
Smoke : No
Drink : No

Religious / Social & Astro Background

Time of Birth : 12.20 AM
Caste : Patil
Date of Birth : 1991-11-16
Place of Birth : Walchandnagar
Religion : Jain
Sub Caste : Chaturtha
Raasi : Kumbh Raashi

Contact Details

Basics

Address <Login to view>
Phone :
Alternate Mobile :
Parents Address :
Suitable Time :

Social Info

Linkedin Profile :
Facebook Profile :

Education & Career

Education Details

School : Pune university
College : 2014
Graduation Degree : BE- Electronics and Telecommunications
Other Graduation :
Post Graduate College :
Post Graduate Degree :
Other PG Degree :
More About Academic Qualification : Have also completed B.Ed from Pune university

Occupation / Career Info

Work Status: Teacher- IGCSE board. Have been a teacher in a reputed school that redefines conventional education systems in India. Exposure to multicultural and international work environments.
Name of Organization : DATTA COLONY
Annual Income : 3.7L - 5 L
Total years of Experience : 4
More About Occupation :
More About Professional Qualification :

Family Details

Family Values : Moderate
Family Type : Nuclear Family
Family Status :
Family Income : 5L
Father's Name : Satish Patil
Father's Job : Retired from BSNL
Mother's Name : Pooja
Mother's Job : Housemaker
About Brother :
About Sister : 18 years old
Native : Sangli
Living with Parents : Not Applicable

About Family

Desired Partner Preference

Age : 29 Yrs to 31 Yrs
Marital Status : NeverMarried
Body Type : Athletic
Complexion : Fair
Height From : 5'4'' (1.63 mts)
Height To : 5'6'' (1.68 mts)
Diet : Vegetarian
Kujadosham / Manglik : No
Religion : Jain
Caste :
Mother Tongue : Marathi
Education : B.E/B.Tech
Occupation : Teacher
State : Maharashtra

Required details about Life Partner

Well mannered, humble, empathetic listener, financially independent and someone who respects independence and space. Loving, honest and committed. Someone who is dedicated to health, green lifestyle and compassion. Open to adopt a child. Independent thinker, ready to go at a slower pace to understand each other's compatibility before taking it to the next level. No to dowry of any form. Nuclear Family with moderate values would be good. Nature lover and open for pets.

View User Photos

Advertise With Us

Send us about your business details that you want everyone to know.

We will help you in reaching broader audience

Create Own Matrimonial Biodata