Join ShaadiAapki.com... Free Matrimonial Free Biodata with Counselling Support

Profile Id : b955aee7

Name : <Login to view>
Email : <Login to view>
Mobile : <Login to view>
Father's Name : Ramu
Native Place: Bangalore
Age / Height : 32 Yrs,
Last Login : 10-Jun-2019 13:01:20
Gender : Bride
Religion : Hindu
Caste : OBC
Marital Status : NeverMarried
Profile Created For : Self
Download your own Biodata
  • 1 image & footer below

  • 1 image & footer above

  • 2 image biodata

  • 1 image center

View more templates...

Let other know about you:

I am a god fearing person as well easy going , having completed my b.com at ST Josephs University also with a masters Diploma degree in Fashion Designing.

Basics & Lifestyle

Marital Status : NeverMarried
Body Type :
Height :
Physical Status :
Profile Created For : Self
Highest Degree : B.Com
Occupation : Others
Mother Tongue : Tamil
Complexion : WheatishBrown
Weight :
Blood Group :
Diet :
Smoke :
Drink :

Religious / Social & Astro Background

Time of Birth : 2.30Am
Caste : OBC
Date of Birth : 1987-10-14
Place of Birth : Bangalore
Religion : Hindu
Sub Caste : ..
Raasi : mesham

Contact Details

Basics

Address <Login to view>
Phone :
Alternate Mobile :
Parents Address :
Suitable Time :

Social Info

Linkedin Profile :
Facebook Profile :

Education & Career

Education Details

School : Our Lady of bons Secours Girls High School
College :
Graduation Degree : ST Josephs University
Other Graduation :
Post Graduate College :
Post Graduate Degree :
Other PG Degree :
More About Academic Qualification : Fashion Designer (Dream Zone)

Occupation / Career Info

Work Status: Technical support Engineer
Name of Organization : DXC Technology(Former HP)
Annual Income : 3.4 lakhs
Total years of Experience : 10
More About Occupation : Bangalore
More About Professional Qualification :

Family Details

Family Values : Moderate
Family Type : Others
Family Status : Middle class
Family Income : None
Father's Name : Ramu
Father's Job : Late
Mother's Name : Rukmani
Mother's Job : Late
About Brother : Manjunath(single)
About Sister : Usha (married) , Gayathri (married)
Native : Bangalore
Living with Parents : No

About Family

Dad and Mom no more, 2 sisters married and 1 brother not married iam the youngest

Desired Partner Preference

Age : 34 Yrs to 33 Yrs
Marital Status :
Body Type : Average
Complexion : WheatishBrown
Height From : 5'1'' (1.55 mts)
Height To : 5'6'' (1.68 mts)
Diet : NonVegetarian
Kujadosham / Manglik : No
Religion : Christian
Caste : OBC
Mother Tongue : Tamil
Education : B.Com
Occupation : Others
State : Karnataka

Required details about Life Partner

I am looking for someone who can be a true friend for life. He should be understanding, caring and Loving. While I believe in Mother Mary, my ideal match would be someone who is successful in his carrier, and has a positive outlook to life even when the going gets tough.

View User Photos

No Photos Uploaded Yet

Advertise With Us

Send us about your business details that you want everyone to know.

We will help you in reaching broader audience

Create Own Matrimonial Biodata