Join ShaadiAapki.com... Free Matrimonial Free Biodata with Counselling Support

Profile Id : 862b0262

Name : <Login to view>
Email : <Login to view>
Mobile : <Login to view>
Father's Name : Late.OnkarnathJi Loya
Native Place: Sonai
Age / Height : 34 Yrs, 5'7'' (1.70 mts)
Last Login : 21-Jan-2020 20:01:53
Gender : Groom
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Marwari
Marital Status : NeverMarried
Profile Created For : Self

Let other know about you:

As an artist, I have a creative point of view for everything in my life, but from the profession, I am an Compositor, who edited the video clips to make it more attractive and appealing. Now I am looking for a perfect editor of my life, my life partner who edits my life with necessary changes to make it more beautiful. I am 5’7” tall, fair color and little bit chubby guy, if you think that I am perfect for you then your most welcome

Basics & Lifestyle

Marital Status : NeverMarried
Body Type : Average
Height : 5'7'' (1.70 mts)
Physical Status : Normal
Profile Created For : Self
Highest Degree : B.Com
Occupation : Others
Mother Tongue : Rajasthani
Complexion : Wheatish
Weight : 78
Blood Group :
Diet :
Smoke : No
Drink : No

Religious / Social & Astro Background

Time of Birth : 4.35 pm
Caste : Marwari
Date of Birth : 1986-07-12
Place of Birth : Belapur(ShriramPur)
Religion : Hindu
Sub Caste : Maheshwari
Raasi : chandrasya

Contact Details

Basics

Address <Login to view>
Phone :
Alternate Mobile :
Parents Address : 1237, Main peth, Mahavir marg Sonai Tal. Newasa
Suitable Time :

Social Info

Linkedin Profile :
Facebook Profile :

Education & Career

Education Details

School : SSVM Sonai Pune Univercity
College : Arts Commerce and science collage Sonai @ 2007
Graduation Degree : B.Com
Other Graduation : Diploma In Animation And Visual Effect
Post Graduate College :
Post Graduate Degree :
Other PG Degree :
More About Academic Qualification :

Occupation / Career Info

Work Status: Stereo Compositor
Name of Organization : Genr8 media services Pvt ltd mumbai
Annual Income : 500000
Total years of Experience : 9
More About Occupation : In Mumbai
More About Professional Qualification :

Family Details

Family Values : Moderate
Family Type : Joint Family
Family Status :
Family Income : no
Father's Name : Late.OnkarnathJi Loya
Father's Job :
Mother's Name : Ujwala
Mother's Job :
About Brother :
About Sister : Payal Married with Tejas Charkha Pune
Native : Sonai
Living with Parents : Yes

About Family

Desired Partner Preference

Age : - Yrs to - Yrs
Marital Status :
Body Type :
Complexion :
Height From :
Height To :
Diet :
Kujadosham / Manglik : No
Religion :
Caste :
Mother Tongue :
Education : Other Qualification
Occupation : Others
State :

Required details about Life Partner

II am looking for a soulmate, who is understanding, down to earth, lives and enjoys every moment of life, who will be my best friend for life.. !!

View User Photos

No Photos Uploaded Yet

Advertise With Us

Send us about your business details that you want everyone to know.

We will help you in reaching broader audience

Create Own Matrimonial Biodata