Profile Id : 853caec1

Name : <Login to view>
Email : <Login to view>
Mobile : <Login to view>
Father's Name : Raj kumar Bajoria
Native Place: Ratangarh
Age / Height : 36 Yrs, 5'6'' (1.68 mts)
Last Login : 08-Apr-2020 12:42:29
Gender : Groom
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Aggarwal
Marital Status : NeverMarried
Profile Created For : Self

Let other know about you:

I m a very simple guy, easy going, sporty, and who thinks before he speaks. Basically I am from kharagpur and completed my post graduation in logs and supply chain mgmt and working as a Zonal manager in kolkata. I am a foodie and love to trave new places and explore new things.

Basics & Lifestyle

Marital Status : NeverMarried
Body Type : Average
Height : 5'6'' (1.68 mts)
Physical Status : Normal
Profile Created For : Self
Highest Degree : PGDM
Occupation : Manager
Mother Tongue : Rajasthani
Complexion : Fair
Weight : 64
Blood Group : O+
Diet : Vegetarian
Smoke : No
Drink : No

Religious / Social & Astro Background

Time of Birth : 22:20
Caste : Aggarwal
Date of Birth : 1985-10-07
Place of Birth : Kharagpur
Religion : Hindu
Sub Caste :
Raasi : Singhal Gotra

Contact Details

Basics

Address <Login to view>
Phone :
Alternate Mobile :
Parents Address :
Suitable Time :

Social Info

Linkedin Profile :
Facebook Profile :

Education & Career

Education Details

School : HHSS
College :
Graduation Degree : Ranchi University
Other Graduation :
Post Graduate College :
Post Graduate Degree : IICT
Other PG Degree :
More About Academic Qualification : Diploma in business mgmt

Occupation / Career Info

Work Status: Zonal Manager in Cashify
Name of Organization : Cashify
Annual Income : 7,12,000
Total years of Experience : 10
More About Occupation :
More About Professional Qualification :

Family Details

Family Values : Liberal
Family Type : Nuclear Family
Family Status :
Family Income :
Father's Name : Raj kumar Bajoria
Father's Job : Private Employee
Mother's Name : Anju devi bajoria
Mother's Job : Housewife
About Brother : Nishan and Mahadev bajoria
About Sister :
Native : Ratangarh
Living with Parents :

About Family

There are five members in my family including me . My father is working as a manager in mustard oil mill and I have two younger brothers.

Desired Partner Preference

Age : - Yrs to - Yrs
Marital Status : NeverMarried
Body Type :
Complexion :
Height From :
Height To :
Diet :
Kujadosham / Manglik : No
Religion : Hindu
Caste :
Mother Tongue :
Education :
Occupation :
State :

Required details about Life Partner

I am a simple person and looking for a someone who would be a great companion throughout my life.I want my partner to be open minded and can share her feelings with me and no need to hesitate for anything. Be straightforward and speak what she doesn't like about me. I would appreciate that. Its totally depend on her whether she wants to work or not after marriage.

View User Photos

No Photos Uploaded Yet

Advertise With Us

Send us about your business details that you want everyone to know.

We will help you in reaching broader audience

Create Own Matrimonial Biodata