Join Free Matrimonial Free Biodata with Counselling Support

Profile Id : 51eb3b71

Name : <Login to view>
Email : <Login to view>
Mobile : <Login to view>
Father's Name : Shatrughan Prasad Shah
Native Place: Janakpur
Age / Height : 30 Yrs, 5'3'' (1.60 mts)
Last Login : 10-Dec-2019 22:49:29
Gender : Bride
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Shah
Marital Status : NeverMarried
Profile Created For : Self

Let other know about you:

Hi, I am Khusbu Shah. I have done my MBA from the University of Pokhara. I have been also honoured with University topper in MBA sixth trimester.I have worked with my faculty teachers in Capacity Building Program for 6 months. I love travelling and learning new things.

Basics & Lifestyle

Marital Status : NeverMarried
Body Type :
Height : 5'3'' (1.60 mts)
Physical Status : Normal
Profile Created For : Self
Highest Degree : MBA
Occupation : HR
Mother Tongue : Hindi
Complexion : WheatishBrown
Weight : 53
Blood Group : O+
Diet :
Smoke : No
Drink : No

Religious / Social & Astro Background

Time of Birth :
Caste : Shah
Date of Birth : 1990-09-30
Place of Birth : janakpur
Religion : Hindu
Sub Caste : Byahut Kalwar
Raasi : Kanya

Contact Details


Address <Login to view>
Phone : 9813885927
Alternate Mobile :
Parents Address : Janakpur
Suitable Time :

Social Info

Linkedin Profile :
Facebook Profile :

Education & Career

Education Details

School : Prasadi Academy, Manbhawan, +2 ,2010, Distinction
College : Nepal Commerce Campus, Minbhawan, 2014, Distinction
Graduation Degree : BBA
Other Graduation :
Post Graduate College : South Asian Insitute of Management, Baneshwor, 2019, Distinction
Post Graduate Degree : MBA
Other PG Degree :
More About Academic Qualification : Honoured with University topper in MBA 6th trimester. Also Honored with top 10 excellent student in +2.

Occupation / Career Info

Work Status: Capacity Building at SAIM College
Name of Organization : South Asian Institute of Management(Global Business)
Annual Income :
Total years of Experience :
More About Occupation :
More About Professional Qualification :

Family Details

Family Values : Liberal
Family Type : Nuclear Family
Family Status : Medium
Family Income : 2 lacs
Father's Name : Shatrughan Prasad Shah
Father's Job : Business
Mother's Name : Heera Devi
Mother's Job : Home Maker
About Brother : Studying
About Sister : Supervisor in Bank
Native : Janakpur
Living with Parents : Yes

About Family

My father, mother, sister(married)with my brother in law, me and my brother complete our family.

Desired Partner Preference

Age : 30 Yrs to 35 Yrs
Marital Status : NeverMarried
Body Type : Average
Complexion :
Height From : 5'7'' (1.70 mts)
Height To : 5'11'' (1.80 mts)
Diet :
Kujadosham / Manglik : No
Religion : Hindu
Caste :
Mother Tongue :
Education :
Occupation : Others
State :

Required details about Life Partner

I am looking for a caring and compassionate partner that shares a passion for volunteering and social causes. He should have a career of his own or interests that he is passionate about

View User Photos

Advertise With Us

Send us about your business details that you want everyone to know.

We will help you in reaching broader audience

Create Own Matrimonial Biodata