Join Free Matrimonial Free Biodata with Counselling Support

Profile Id : 4f5177f2

Name : <Login to view>
Email : <Login to view>
Mobile : <Login to view>
Father's Name : Vijay Jaiswal
Native Place: Dasaut, Samastipur, Bihar
Age / Height : 28 Yrs, 5'7'' (1.70 mts)
Last Login : 25-Jan-2020 10:37:12
Gender : Groom
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Bania
Marital Status : NeverMarried
Profile Created For : Self

Let other know about you:

I live in Faridabad and i am native from Muzaffarpur, Bihar, India.I work in the Government Bank(Allahabad Bank). Looking forward to meeting a compatible match who can be my best friend, companion for life, very Simple, Polite, amiable, caring and down to earth person with strong family value

Basics & Lifestyle

Marital Status : NeverMarried
Body Type : Average
Height : 5'7'' (1.70 mts)
Physical Status : Normal
Profile Created For : Self
Highest Degree : B.Sc
Occupation : Banking Professional
Mother Tongue : Hindi
Complexion : Fair
Weight : 62
Blood Group :
Diet : NonVegetarian
Smoke : No
Drink : No

Religious / Social & Astro Background

Time of Birth :
Caste : Bania
Date of Birth : 1992-11-18
Place of Birth : Dasaut, Samastipur, Bihar
Religion : Hindu
Sub Caste : Jaiswal
Raasi :

Contact Details


Address <Login to view>
Phone :
Alternate Mobile :
Parents Address :
Suitable Time :

Social Info

Linkedin Profile :
Facebook Profile :

Education & Career

Education Details

School :
College :
Graduation Degree :
Other Graduation :
Post Graduate College :
Post Graduate Degree :
Other PG Degree :
More About Academic Qualification :

Occupation / Career Info

Work Status: Chief Cashier, Allahabad Bank, Saket, Delhi
Name of Organization :
Annual Income : 450000
Total years of Experience : 4 Years
More About Occupation :
More About Professional Qualification :

Family Details

Family Values : Moderate
Family Type : Nuclear Family
Family Status :
Family Income : 4500000
Father's Name : Vijay Jaiswal
Father's Job : Retired
Mother's Name : Shanti Devi
Mother's Job : House Wife
About Brother : I have 2 Brothers, My one elder brother is business man(MD of MBC Publication) and one is senior engineer is telecom MNC at Gurgaon.
About Sister : I have 2 Sisters, Both are married.
Native : Dasaut, Samastipur, Bihar
Living with Parents : Yes

About Family

My family consists of my mother, father, brother and sister. I am younger in family. Our family is highly educated and cultured. We are fun loving & easy going people. We are a family with modern outlook and have a rich culture. We give a lot of importance to our tradition, customs, values & principles. We are a simple middle class family. We are strong believer of our religion & culture.

Desired Partner Preference

Age : - Yrs to - Yrs
Marital Status :
Body Type :
Complexion :
Height From :
Height To :
Diet :
Kujadosham / Manglik : No
Religion :
Caste :
Mother Tongue :
Education :
Occupation :
State :

Required details about Life Partner

View User Photos

No Photos Uploaded Yet

Advertise With Us

Send us about your business details that you want everyone to know.

We will help you in reaching broader audience

Create Own Matrimonial Biodata