Join ShaadiAapki.com... Free Matrimonial Free Biodata with Counselling Support

Profile Id : 1da1ad67

Name : <Login to view>
Email : <Login to view>
Mobile : <Login to view>
Father's Name : Ram Surat Gupta
Native Place: Uttar pradesh
Age / Height : 27 Yrs, 5'3'' (1.60 mts)
Last Login : 20-May-2020 12:21:32
Gender : Bride
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Bania
Marital Status : NeverMarried
Profile Created For : Self

Let other know about you:

I'm quite energetic, always looking for solution of any problem, values family, and career and faily oriented girl both at the same time. I don't follow any custom blindly. I'm little jovial in nature.. little naughty in my comfort zone. I'm quite introvert type and chatterbox with my close one. I like to stay fit and healthy.

Basics & Lifestyle

Marital Status : NeverMarried
Body Type : Slim
Height : 5'3'' (1.60 mts)
Physical Status : Normal
Profile Created For : Self
Highest Degree : CA
Occupation : Charted Accountant
Mother Tongue : Hindi
Complexion : Fair
Weight : 48
Blood Group : B+
Diet : Vegetarian
Smoke : No
Drink : No

Religious / Social & Astro Background

Time of Birth :
Caste : Bania
Date of Birth : 1993-09-25
Place of Birth : Gorakhpur, Uttar pradesh
Religion : Hindu
Sub Caste : Gupta
Raasi : Vaishya

Contact Details

Basics

Address <Login to view>
Phone :
Alternate Mobile :
Parents Address :
Suitable Time :

Social Info

Linkedin Profile :
Facebook Profile :

Education & Career

Education Details

School : I did my 9-12th standard education from a govt. School in 2009(10th) &2011(12th).
College : Shyama prasad Mukherhee college (Punjabi Bagh) (2014) year of passing
Graduation Degree : B.com (hons) from Regular college of Delhi University
Other Graduation :
Post Graduate College : CA from ICAI set up by an act of parliamnet
Post Graduate Degree : No post graduation. as I chose professional Qualification over Master degree
Other PG Degree :
More About Academic Qualification : Not as such. I just took basic computer course during summer vacation after 12th

Occupation / Career Info

Work Status: Semi Qualified CA
Name of Organization : M A S A R & Co.
Annual Income : 2-3lac currently
Total years of Experience : 4 years including my Internship
More About Occupation : I'm semi qualified CA in MASAR & Co. Since last year. I'm left with my 2nd group exam of CA final. After that I'll be Qualified CA. and expected earning after that is 7-10 Lacs p.a. I wamt to start my own practice not interested in 9-5Job.
More About Professional Qualification :

Family Details

Family Values : Moderate
Family Type : Nuclear Family
Family Status : Middle class family
Family Income : 7-10lac
Father's Name : Ram Surat Gupta
Father's Job : He is businessman of Jeans manufacturing.
Mother's Name : Subhawati Gupta
Mother's Job : HomeMaker
About Brother : 2 brothers
About Sister : 2 sister
Native : Uttar pradesh
Living with Parents : Yes

About Family

Desired Partner Preference

Age : 24 Yrs to 30 Yrs
Marital Status : NeverMarried
Body Type : Athletic
Complexion : Fair
Height From : 5'4'' (1.63 mts)
Height To : 6'0'' (1.83 mts)
Diet :
Kujadosham / Manglik : No
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Bania
Mother Tongue : Hindi
Education : Any Bachelor or Master
Occupation : Business
State : Delhi

Required details about Life Partner

I am looking for a partner whos is well educated and not doing 9-5job but business. He should be loving ,caring family oriented but not possessive. He should respect girls and all women. A person who can be friend in my career life and soulmate in personal life. I can accept his flaws not lies.

View User Photos

No Photos Uploaded Yet

Advertise With Us

Send us about your business details that you want everyone to know.

We will help you in reaching broader audience

Create Own Matrimonial Biodata