Join ShaadiAapki.com... Free Matrimonial Free Biodata with Counselling Support

Profile Id : 1baff3e2

Name : <Login to view>
Email : <Login to view>
Mobile : <Login to view>
Father's Name : Tanaji
Native Place: Mumbai
Age / Height : 28 Yrs, 5'9'' (1.75 mts)
Last Login : 08-Feb-2019 12:17:13
Gender : Groom
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Scheduled Caste
Marital Status : NeverMarried
Profile Created For : Self
Download your own Biodata
  • 1 image & footer below

  • 1 image & footer above

  • 2 image biodata

  • 1 image center

View more templates...

Let other know about you:

If I had to describe my personality, I’d say average looking guy with highly motivated and dedicated towards life. The best of me is yet to come. My attitude depends on the people in front of me.

Basics & Lifestyle

Marital Status : NeverMarried
Body Type : Average
Height : 5'9'' (1.75 mts)
Physical Status : Normal
Profile Created For : Self
Highest Degree : B.E/B.Tech
Occupation : Manager
Mother Tongue : Marathi
Complexion : Fair
Weight : 95
Blood Group : B+
Diet : NonVegetarian
Smoke : No
Drink : Occasionally

Religious / Social & Astro Background

Time of Birth : 11:30
Caste : Scheduled Caste
Date of Birth : 1991-09-15
Place of Birth : mumbai
Religion : Hindu
Sub Caste : matang
Raasi :

Contact Details

Basics

Address <Login to view>
Phone :
Alternate Mobile :
Parents Address :
Suitable Time :

Social Info

Linkedin Profile :
Facebook Profile :

Education & Career

Education Details

School : SANDESH VIDYALAYA
College : ATHARVA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
Graduation Degree : B.E.
Other Graduation :
Post Graduate College : NA
Post Graduate Degree : NA
Other PG Degree :
More About Academic Qualification : NA

Occupation / Career Info

Work Status: Collection Manager
Name of Organization : Bajaj Finance Limited, Asst. Collection Manager- Flow 6th Floor, “Bajaj Brand View”CTS 12B+31, Mumbai – Pune Road,Wakdewadi, Pune – 411 003, Maharashtra, INDIA.
Annual Income : 3,80000
Total years of Experience : 1
More About Occupation : Pune
More About Professional Qualification :

Family Details

Family Values :
Family Type : Joint Family
Family Status :
Family Income : 800000
Father's Name : Tanaji
Father's Job : Driver transportation department BMC
Mother's Name : Baydabai
Mother's Job : Housewife
About Brother : transportation department BMC
About Sister : Housewife
Native : Mumbai
Living with Parents : Yes

About Family

My family is composed of Five person My Mother, Father and My brother and Sister. My mother she is adorable, caring, patient and very generous.she isn't very strict in fact she never gets angry with me, My dad is extrovert,social person, soft spoken,very kind heart person, he like to watch TV and listing music.

Desired Partner Preference

Age : 25 Yrs to 28 Yrs
Marital Status : NeverMarried
Body Type : Average
Complexion : Fair
Height From : 5'5'' (1.65 mts)
Height To : 5'8'' (1.73 mts)
Diet : NonVegetarian
Kujadosham / Manglik : No
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Scheduled Caste
Mother Tongue : Marathi
Education : B.E/B.Tech
Occupation : Manager
State : Maharashtra

Required details about Life Partner

caring,soft,cute and positive attitude,working and selfmotivated.

View User Photos

No Photos Uploaded Yet

Advertise With Us

Send us about your business details that you want everyone to know.

We will help you in reaching broader audience

Create Own Matrimonial Biodata