Join ShaadiAapki.com... Free Matrimonial Free Biodata with Counselling Support

Profile Id : 19c5c45b

Name : <Login to view>
Email : <Login to view>
Mobile : <Login to view>
Father's Name :
Native Place:
Age / Height : 30 Yrs, 5'8'' (1.73 mts)
Last Login : 14-Feb-2020 01:09:02
Gender : Groom
Religion : Muslim
Caste : Shah
Marital Status : NeverMarried
Profile Created For : Self

Let other know about you:

I like to receive and deal with challenging tasks. I am a very enthusiastic student and I think this is a strong point of mine. My friends say that I am a very funny and an interesting men with a good sense of humor. As soon as I meet new people who are happy to meet me, I feel extremely comfortable with them.

Basics & Lifestyle

Marital Status : NeverMarried
Body Type : Athletic
Height : 5'8'' (1.73 mts)
Physical Status : Normal
Profile Created For : Self
Highest Degree : M.A.
Occupation : Office Admin
Mother Tongue : Bengali
Complexion : WheatishBrown
Weight : 72
Blood Group : A+
Diet : NonVegetarian
Smoke : No
Drink : No

Religious / Social & Astro Background

Time of Birth : 19 April 1990
Caste : Shah
Date of Birth : 1990-04-19
Place of Birth : Chandpur, Bangladesh
Religion : Muslim
Sub Caste :
Raasi :

Contact Details

Basics

Address <Login to view>
Phone :
Alternate Mobile :
Parents Address :
Suitable Time :

Social Info

Linkedin Profile :
Facebook Profile :

Education & Career

Education Details

School : Dhaka College, Dhaka HSC Degree (Year of passing 2007)
College : Jahangirnagar University (Year of passing 2012)
Graduation Degree : Bachelor of Arts with Honours Degree
Other Graduation :
Post Graduate College : Jahangirnagar University (Year of passing 2013)
Post Graduate Degree : Master of Arts Degree
Other PG Degree :
More About Academic Qualification : Full Funded Government Scholarship Awarded from Ministry of Education, Dhaka, Bangladesh. Studying Ph.D with Master of Arts in Sustainable Tourism Management at Budapest Business School, EU

Occupation / Career Info

Work Status: Office Executive (Express) at DHL
Name of Organization : Berlin, Germany
Annual Income : 2.4 Million BDT (20,40,000)
Total years of Experience : 1 Year
More About Occupation : My another jobs: Express One Hungary Kft. (International Courier) at Budapest, Hungary PowerPak Kft. at Budapest, Hungary Box Print-FSD Packaging Kft at Budapest, Hungary McDonald's at Vienna, Austria
More About Professional Qualification :

Family Details

Family Values :
Family Type :
Family Status :
Family Income :
Father's Name :
Father's Job :
Mother's Name :
Mother's Job :
About Brother :
About Sister :
Native :
Living with Parents :

About Family

Desired Partner Preference

Age : - Yrs to - Yrs
Marital Status :
Body Type :
Complexion :
Height From :
Height To :
Diet :
Kujadosham / Manglik : No
Religion :
Caste :
Mother Tongue :
Education :
Occupation :
State :

Required details about Life Partner

View User Photos

No Photos Uploaded Yet

Advertise With Us

Send us about your business details that you want everyone to know.

We will help you in reaching broader audience

Create Own Matrimonial Biodata