Join ShaadiAapki.com... Free Matrimonial Free Biodata with Counselling Support

Profile Id : 0b96d63e

Name : <Login to view>
Email : <Login to view>
Mobile : <Login to view>
Father's Name : ganeshwar samal
Native Place: odisha
Age / Height : 29 Yrs, 6'1'' (1.85 mts)
Last Login : 18-Jan-2020 15:01:56
Gender : Groom
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Rajput
Marital Status : NeverMarried
Profile Created For : Self

Let other know about you:

I am a very friendly person and i love to make new friends and i like travelling new places . I am big foodie and i love to cook, paint, I hate who lie to me..

Basics & Lifestyle

Marital Status : NeverMarried
Body Type : Average
Height : 6'1'' (1.85 mts)
Physical Status : Normal
Profile Created For : Self
Highest Degree : M.Sc
Occupation : Others
Mother Tongue : Odiya
Complexion : WheatishBrown
Weight : 95
Blood Group : B+
Diet : NonVegetarian
Smoke : No
Drink : No

Religious / Social & Astro Background

Time of Birth : 10:00am
Caste : Rajput
Date of Birth : 1991-08-22
Place of Birth : odisha
Religion : Hindu
Sub Caste : Khastriya
Raasi : Nagas

Contact Details

Basics

Address <Login to view>
Phone :
Alternate Mobile :
Parents Address :
Suitable Time :

Social Info

Linkedin Profile :
Facebook Profile :

Education & Career

Education Details

School : Sahoday School (SDA Enclave,Hauz khas near Jaganath Mandir Temple, new delhi);2007-2009
College : Deshbandhu College( Delhi University), Kalkajii, new delhi; 2009-2012
Graduation Degree : Bsc Chemistry(H)
Other Graduation :
Post Graduate College : Jamia Hamdard University; Sangam Vihar; New Delhi; 2012-2014
Post Graduate Degree : MSc Chemistry
Other PG Degree :
More About Academic Qualification :

Occupation / Career Info

Work Status: Research Associate
Name of Organization : TEVA API NDIA LTD; greater noida
Annual Income : 410000
Total years of Experience : 3
More About Occupation : greater noida
More About Professional Qualification :

Family Details

Family Values : Moderate
Family Type : Nuclear Family
Family Status :
Family Income : 7.0lac
Father's Name : ganeshwar samal
Father's Job : private job
Mother's Name : anjali samal
Mother's Job : housewife
About Brother : he is 2 year younger than me and he is a graduate and currently working in Anytime fitness GYM as a sales executive and trainer
About Sister : no sister
Native : odisha
Living with Parents : Yes

About Family

my family is a happy family. we all eat, share joys and sorrows together.Each member of my family is very funloving caring and we all live together.

Desired Partner Preference

Age : 25 Yrs to 28 Yrs
Marital Status : NeverMarried
Body Type : Average
Complexion : Fair
Height From : 5'8'' (1.73 mts)
Height To : 6'0'' (1.83 mts)
Diet : NonVegetarian
Kujadosham / Manglik : No
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Rajput
Mother Tongue : Odiya
Education : Any Bachelor or Master
Occupation : Looking for a job
State : Delhi

Required details about Life Partner

should be caring funloving should be well educated and should respect my parents and elders, never lie to anybody should be honest and should accept and follow our culture and traditions.should take care of my family. No issues for doing job after marriage

View User Photos

No Photos Uploaded Yet

Advertise With Us

Send us about your business details that you want everyone to know.

We will help you in reaching broader audience

Create Own Matrimonial Biodata